Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Dentistry of West Chester

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in West Chester, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Family Dentistry of West Chester always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Dentistry of West Chester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very nice and thorough.
Priscilla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The dental cleaning was a very good experience and I appreciated how the dental hygienist was gentle and yet did a great job. Dr. Trambadia did an awesome job. She answered all my concerns and was great about discussing the health of my teeth. I will definitely continue coming back to see Dr. Trambadia for my dental needs.
Jeremiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Doctor Ruchi has made my experience with Family Dentistry so so much better. I would highly recommend her and her team.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great staff of people and extremely thorough service. Thank you!
Pearl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Couldnt be more complete on checking my tooth. She let me know what was going on and even showed me a picture to explain. Never had anybody do that. She was professional and very very pleasant.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was here from out of town and developed an excruciating toothache. Thank God for Family Dental of West Chester. The staff (from the receptionist to the doctor) were very kind and understanding and squeezed me in that day - What a relief!
Dave W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Quickly executed professional service.
Alba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
They took me quickly and dr Trambadia explained everything to me. She answered all my questions. I feel confident I came to the right place.
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great dentist
Krisztina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is always super kind, and I never have to spend a ton of time waiting for anyone.
Abhineet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Jeffery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly and professional
Alan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I called when an old crown came off, they got me in within 45 minutes and took care of it. Thank you Family Denistry
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is very pleasant. Procedures are explained before hand.
Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Ruchi and staff were friendly and professional while working on my teeth. I felt relaxed through out my visit and will be going back soon for other dental work.